Surfshark hosted the Influencer Awards

2 min read

Michael Henry, Mrwhosetheboss, and TomSka & Friends are amongst the winners

Cybersecurity firm Surfshark hosted the first ever Influencers Awards to search out out the finest creators’ collaboration with the model. A panel of 8 specialists voted for the most notable partnerships in 8 totally different classes, from the funniest product integration to the finest appearing. TomSka & Friends had been nominated in three classes and gained awards in two of them.

“The recognition of influencers is decided by the viewers. Meanwhile, we needed to acknowledge one other, however equally essential, facet of their work – the partnership with enterprise and the efforts made to construct it and present it to the audiences. Working with the finest influencers of the world, we’ve gained a number of nice partnership examples that we needed to acknowledge”, says Giedrius Petraitis, Head of Influencer Marketing & Brand Partnerships at Surfshark.

To discover out the winners, a panel of 8 worldwide enterprise, advertising and marketing, and digital media specialists from Croatia, Estonia, Taiwan, Portugal, the UK, and the US voted for the finest influencers’ collaboration with Surfshark. From a variety of creators, the jury got here up with a shortlist of 4 influencers in every of 8 classes after which voted for the finest ones.

The following influencers have been declared winners:

  1. Best Explanation of the Product – Mrwhosetheboss;
  2. Best Storyline – TomSka & Friends;
  3. Best Animated Integration – Greasy Tales;
  4. Most Hilarious Integration – Michael Henry;
  5. Best Use of a Prop – colinfurze;
  6. Best Visual Effects – 超粒方;
  7. Best Acting Performance – TomSka & Friends;
  8. Best Original Song – WinnerMax.

All of the winners have gotten the specifically created Surfshark award statue, the stylized browsing board. This is the first time in Surfshark’s historical past that the awards have been held, however the organisers hope to make it an annual occasion.

All of the nominations, winners, and the integrations could be present in the awards ceremony video right here: 

Neel Achary

About Author